Coffee Stains EP

by The Longest Day of the Year



t.Mule – Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals Darin Graber – Drums, Vocals
Nicki Handy – Mandolin, Vocals Josh Breland – Bass, Vocals
Many thanks to Jeremy Holburn for being our roadie and cameraman and so many other things, Earthwork Music (Seth and May) for their support and inspiration, Jason Heystek for his studio engineering and musical guidance, Kalamabrew (John & Josh) for promotion and assistance, Steve Davy for air time and support, The StereoFidelics for sharing their knowledge and experience, Mark Lavengood for playing the dobro whenever asked, Danny Shafer for his advice, Blake Wilson for his recording kindness. Thank you to Sarah Lamborne for her love and fondness of loud band practices. So many others… Moms, Dads, we love you! Thank you to our amazing friends – we can’t thank you enough.

Dedicated to Brent Graber, he believed in us.


released March 18, 2010

All songs by t.Mule and The Longest Day of the Year, except Coffee Stains by t.Mule, Mike Parker, and The Longest Day of the Year. Tracks 1 – 3 recorded, mixed, and mastered by Blake Wilson in Jamestown, CO. Tracks 4 – 5 recorded by Sean Lamborne in Boulder, CO, mixed by Ian Gorman in Kalamazoo, MI. Final master of all tracks by Ian Gorman.
Cover art by Steven Silvestro



all rights reserved


The Longest Day of the Year Boulder

contact / help

Contact The Longest Day of the Year

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code